Available on #iBooks: Winter of the Heart: A Loki’s Wolves series bundle #PNR

Boxedset1Victoria Storm lost everything when hunters killed most of her pack in retaliation for the death of her lover, Daniel Barrett, the Hunter King’s oldest son.  In a modern setting where Loki’s wolf-shifter children war with Odin’s followers, one woman fights for the survival of her people. With the onset of Norse doom of the world, she becomes swept up in the treacherous games of the gods. 

Winter of the Heart is an iBooks exclusive bundled set which includes the first three books in the Loki’s Wolves series.

  1. Valkyrie’s Vengeance, Book 0
  2. Hunger Moon, Book 1
  3. Battle Cry, Book 2

Available at iBooks

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.